top of page
Summoned By Magic.jpg
Ravished By Magic ebook.jpg
Indulged By Magic ebook.jpg

Order of the Akasha Series

Book 1: Summoned by Magic: A Reverse Harem Romance

Book 2: Tempted by Magic: A Reverse Harem Romance

Book 3: Ravished by Magic: A Reverse Harem Romance

Book 4: Indulged by Magic: A Reverse Harem Romance

Book 5: Enraged by Magic: A Reverse Harem Romance

The search for their fifth will bring them more than they bargained for.

A part of the ancient magical Order of the Akasha, four male witches await their last remaining piece... only to be stunned when a badass descendant of a voodoo priestess shows up. All five-foot-feisty of her turns their world on edge, making them rethink everything they thought they knew about enforcing the one rule in their magical world--harm none.


Despite the supernatural forces binding them together, there's one slight problem--there's never been a female Enforcer before. Sexy or not, the guys have sworn their allegiance to a tradition that calls her very presence unnatural. Their pull, though, doesn't care about 'never-beens' or 'what-ifs'.

The deeper their connection, the more their magic morphs and changes, leaving them desperate for answers and teetering into the very world of evil they promised to protect others from. Before it's too late, they must uncover the secrets of their past before the magic that brought them together destroys them all.

WARNING: Summoned By Magic is one sexy, magical ride! Read at your own risk!

Enraged By Magic ebook.jpg


"Summoned By Magic had me hooked in no time. I loved the story line." ~Mel, Amazon Reviewer

"Thank you E. M. Moore for writing about a character who was already strong, independent, and owned her sexuality." ~ J Barry, Amazon Reviewer

"I'm a HUGE fan of everything I've read from E.M. Moore and this book was great!" ~Diana, Amazon Reviewer

"I just love this story so much. I didn't put it down." ~R. Brown, Amazon Reviewer

bottom of page